SHAOLIN JAZZ – T-shirts

After receiving a great deal of positive feedback from the SHAOLIN JAZZ – Album Cover Design Contest, which included a variety of requests for SHAOLIN JAZZ related product based on those graphics, DJ 2-Tone Jones and I decided to release a series of T-shirts, via the Red Bubble platform.  The graphics chosen are comprised of the top six designs (including the winner) that we considered to be the front-runners in the competition.

Click here to see/order the full range of tees and click the links below to check out a mock-up of the design as a graphic tee, a link to its Red Bubble page, and an interview we conducted on the designer: Shamona Stokes, Vassilina Pljonkina, Jean Mosambi, Chris L, Terrence Knoles, Matthew Stuckey.

*To purchase the T-shirts click here.

About gmoney77

My name is Gerald Watson and I do lifestyle marketing for various companies/agencies. The purpose of this blog is to highlight the people I work with, the work I do as well as the shit I see on the regular.

Posted on September 19, 2011, in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 4 Comments.

Leave a comment