The 37th Chamber – Listening Parties for SHAOLIN JAZZ (DC)


Its OFFICIAL!  After about 3+ months SHAOLIN JAZZ – The 37th Chamber is done.  This project has grown from just a “mixtape” to becoming, in my opinion, a full blown album and 2-Tone and I are developing a series of listening parties for DC, NYC, and LA.

Check out the flyer above for info regarding the first listening party which will take place in DC, Sat. March 26, at Palace 5ive – good lookin’ out Greg!

RSVP here and check out the ePosters here.

About gmoney77

My name is Gerald Watson and I do lifestyle marketing for various companies/agencies. The purpose of this blog is to highlight the people I work with, the work I do as well as the shit I see on the regular.

Posted on March 9, 2011, in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 2 Comments.

Leave a comment