MAKE NO!SE – Dannon Cook x FILA (Photo Shoot)

In this second edition of MAKE NO!SE we bring you Dannon Cook (product support by FILA, photography by Chris Carr, video by Opiyo Okeyo).

I was introduced to Dannon through a good friend (Alexis – Madison Davenport Ink) who broke down his story which I found to be pretty compelling, as he’s a barber (Like That Barber Shop/Razor Workz) and a classically trained violinist who attended Howard University via his musical talents.

So on one side you’ve got Dannon’s creative barbering skills which range from your basic lineups and fades to crafting a limitless array of designs into many a head.  And on the flip-side there’s Dannon’s musical abilities as a violinist – who’s been mastering the instrument since the 3rd grade.  Check out the shoot below which features Dannon’s branded project – a creative cut and afterward check the video…

For the rest of the shoot click

WATCH THE VIDEO HERE

About gmoney77

My name is Gerald Watson and I do lifestyle marketing for various companies/agencies. The purpose of this blog is to highlight the people I work with, the work I do as well as the shit I see on the regular.

Posted on December 8, 2010, in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 13 Comments.

Leave a comment