Can You Dig It – Aniekan Udofia

Hit up the homie Aniekan Udofia’s latest show – “Can You Dig It,” which is his ode to the 70’s.  And if you know anything about this artist you know that the 70’s IS this cat’s steez.

No crowd shots of this one – let’s just say that its time for me to get a new digital camera so these shots were taken with my Blackberry, which has no flash?

At any rate, congrats to Aniekan on an extremely solid show, looking forward to “The Sickness 4: Reloaded,” and for more pics click here

About gmoney77

My name is Gerald Watson and I do lifestyle marketing for various companies/agencies. The purpose of this blog is to highlight the people I work with, the work I do as well as the shit I see on the regular.

Posted on December 18, 2010, in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 1 Comment.

  1. hey I went to this too, but I was like the first person there so I guess we missed each other.

Leave a Reply

