The Classics – JAZZ – Album Cover Art Exhibition – Recap

The Classics – JAZZ, as my final exhibition, was as good as I hoped it would be.  Tons of family and friends came through, Neal Becton (Som Records) and DJ 2-Tone Jones rocked jazz and jazz inspired hip hop, and the specialty drinks kept me easy.

Big shout to everyone that attended, Jeremy, Maiy, Simon and the crew at Lounge of III, Cherisse (crazy PR steez), and my past and current sponsors for supporting.

Be on the lookout for an event that’s a culmination of all of my exhibitions and be sure to check out the first track of SHAOLIN JAZZ – The 37th Chamber: Astral C.R.E.A.M – an extension of the jazz exhibition.

And for more pics click



About gmoney77

My name is Gerald Watson and I do lifestyle marketing for various companies/agencies. The purpose of this blog is to highlight the people I work with, the work I do as well as the shit I see on the regular.

Posted on November 11, 2010, in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a comment