The Classics – Album Cover Art Exhibition – JAZZ

 


The Classics – Album Cover Art Exhibition – JAZZ

For those that have been following The Classics series – JAZZ will be the last exhibition, of the album art cover series.  With that being said, I’ve got the ILLEST cultural projects lined up so its only fitting to go out with a bang.

Stay tuned for more and until then check out the interview I did on Neal Becton, the owner of Som Records, who’ll be allowing me to exhibit his jazz album covers for the show.

About gmoney77

My name is Gerald Watson and I do lifestyle marketing for various companies/agencies. The purpose of this blog is to highlight the people I work with, the work I do as well as the shit I see on the regular.

Posted on October 6, 2010, in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 7 Comments.

Leave a comment