Downtown Summer Flicks / CAN I KICK IT? / Summer 2019

We’ve been holding onto this for a minute!  Now we’re of course pleased to announce that we’ll be back at Freedom Plaza this summer conducting CAN I KICK IT? for year three of Downtown DC’s “Downtown Summer Flicks” series.  However, this year we’re extremely excited about this summer’s lineup which will be all movies from Marvel Studios’ storied catalog!

From June 4th – July 9th we’ll be bringing you Marvel films such as Black Panther, Avengers Infinity Wars, and Deadpoool.  Additionally, we’ll have special dates inviting those of you who enjoy cosplay.

Our first film out the gate will be Spider-Man into the Spider-Verse which will be held on Tuesday June 4th.  More info and to RSVP click here.

Hope to see you there and stay tuned for more….

About gmoney77

My name is Gerald Watson and I do lifestyle marketing for various companies/agencies. The purpose of this blog is to highlight the people I work with, the work I do as well as the shit I see on the regular.

Posted on April 13, 2019, in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a comment