The Happy Hour is Dead – A Tribute to De La Soul

de_la_black

(ePoster 1)

2-Tone and I are at it again.  Another concept happy hour this time featuring my favorite group – De La Soul.

For additional info as well as to see the range of ePosters click

de_la_gray

(ePoster 2)

The Happy Hour is Dead – A Tribute to De La Soul

Thursday February 7th, 2013

5pm – 8pm

at 1920 DC – 1920 9th St NW

DJ 2-Tone Jones spinning ONLY De La Soul

Happy Hour Specials

Ask for the $5 Buddy

To RSVP click here

de_la_yellow

ePoster 3

de_la_white

ePoster 4

de_la_green

ePoster 5

de_la_saturdays

ePoster 6

de_la_frank

ePoster 7

de_la_sleep

ePoster 8

de_la_eezee

ePoster 9

de_la_natural

ePoster 10

de_la_grn

ePoster 11

de_la_toy

ePoster 12

de_la_ring

ePoster 13

de_la_frolab

ePoster 14

de_la_dead

ePoster 15

About gmoney77

My name is Gerald Watson and I do lifestyle marketing for various companies/agencies. The purpose of this blog is to highlight the people I work with, the work I do as well as the shit I see on the regular.

Posted on January 19, 2013, in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 2 Comments.

  1. I really desired to show this particular blog, “The Happy Hour is Dead
    – A Tribute to De La Soul New Ish” together with my personal pals on facebook itself.
    I reallysimply just wished to pass on your terrific posting!
    Many thanks, Ewan

  1. Pingback: I am Cognito Barr, I be Plug 4 « New Ish

Leave a Reply

