Genesis – I Just Want to be a Writer

Not a fan of  A LOT of new music and or artists but when you do some looking like how you used to do and check the right channels you find the gems.  Shouts to Genesis.

About gmoney77

My name is Gerald Watson and I do lifestyle marketing for various companies/agencies. The purpose of this blog is to highlight the people I work with, the work I do as well as the shit I see on the regular.

Posted on September 14, 2010, in Uncategorized and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 1 Comment.

  1. I like this song and his style. id like to know about more from him like a mix or other singles. thanks

Leave a Reply

