LIQUID SOUL – Photo Shoot pt. 1

Saturday was good vibes.  Checked out Kat’s (Lil So So) Sol Power event in Adams Morgan and then headed to Mosi Design for the AM Radio photo shoot for our LIQUID SOUL event.

I gotta say, watching the b-boy battle between Kokayi’s son and Rhome along with meeting my new niece (what’s up Syd!) had to be the highlights of my day.

Thanks to Rosina Teri Memolo for shooting, thanks to everyone that came out, and be on the lookout for pics from photo shoot #2.

Click the link for more pics:

About gmoney77

My name is Gerald Watson and I do lifestyle marketing for various companies/agencies. The purpose of this blog is to highlight the people I work with, the work I do as well as the shit I see on the regular.

Posted on August 16, 2010, in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 3 Comments.

  1. I was supposed to be at both events…when is the next photoshoot…? nice pics G.

  1. Pingback: LIQUID SOUL – Teasers « New Ish

  2. Pingback: LIQUID SOUL – Teasers «

Leave a Reply

