Child of the Street

Last Sat. was full….

First, hit up Cre8 Space’s opening reception for their latest exhibition “Child of the Street”, which didn’t disappoint.  Some of the DC heavyweights whose work was featured included AM Radio, Teri Memlo, Kelly Towles, J. Coleman, Decoy, and Asad “Ultra” Walker.

Click the link for more pics –


About gmoney77

My name is Gerald Watson and I do lifestyle marketing for various companies/agencies. The purpose of this blog is to highlight the people I work with, the work I do as well as the shit I see on the regular.

Posted on June 17, 2010, in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 1 Comment.

  1. G,

    Im soooo sorry I missed this event. I heard it was nothing short of amazing! I was at CASRAM then had to run to my artist bday party to present his cake.

    I look forward to the Reggae Album Cover party.

Leave a Reply

