The Good Book

I’m a fan of design and an even bigger fan of concepts and the guys at Burton Snowboards nailed it in applying a healthy dose of the two with The Good Book 2010 catalog! Based on a Bible you’d find in most hotels, The Good Book, has every detail that most of those Bibles have: embossed gold lettering, crackled burgundy/black front and back cover, gold tipped edges, even the nylon bookmarker!

Thanks to Billy from Burton for shooting me this and their new DVD.

About gmoney77

My name is Gerald Watson and I do lifestyle marketing for various companies/agencies. The purpose of this blog is to highlight the people I work with, the work I do as well as the shit I see on the regular.

Posted on December 14, 2009, in Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

