The Classics – The Drink Menu

drink_menu1

Above are the Hip-Hop + Smirnoff fused drinks that will be available during The Classics tomorrow.  Simple recipes yet classic flavors.  Its an extra I felt would definitely add to the event experience.   And remember, complimentary Smirnoff 7pm-9pm.

About gmoney77

My name is Gerald Watson and I do lifestyle marketing for various companies/agencies. The purpose of this blog is to highlight the people I work with, the work I do as well as the shit I see on the regular.

Posted on September 30, 2009, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. 1 Comment.

  1. Loved the names of the drinks. The girls were bs’ing with the complimentary rounds…but i managed to get a little tipsy. I loved the album covers, and the music was great! Nice meeting you as well.

Leave a Reply

