adult swim x Red Bull x AM Radio

liaison_pool_party_flyer

Ok, so my homegirl, Laura, from Red Bull hits me with an email last Saturday inquiring if AM Radio can create a very cool yet contemporary art exhibition they’re sponsoring for The Liaison Hotel’s pool party – adult swim. 

Despite the quickie turnaround, my response – no question!  So for the exhibition AM Radio has created a series of custom paintings and models will be flipped in body art, both of which are under the theme of “A Midsummer Night’s Dream.” 

If you can, this Sunday, hit up adult swim from 1pm-10pm at The Liaison Hotel – 415 New Jersey Ave. NW and check out the party as well as what we’ve done.

About gmoney77

My name is Gerald Watson and I do lifestyle marketing for various companies/agencies. The purpose of this blog is to highlight the people I work with, the work I do as well as the shit I see on the regular.

Posted on August 14, 2009, in Uncategorized and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 1 Comment.

  1. ATTENTION! Webcam girls online! Sinful and chaste at a time! hxxp://www.adultvideochatsex.com/

Leave a Reply

