Burton – 1 of 1

I’ve never been too hyped on “the most exclusive this, that, and the third” but when the homie Billy from Burton hit me with a piece from their most recent winter line, which he informed me was the only one (period), I thought “cool” and when the jacket arrived I was WOWED.  Burton-Quality and I’m a camo fiend (shouts to Boot Camp Clik).

Thanks again to Billy for once again blessing with me with that R.A.W, for more Burton go here, and for more shots of the jacket click

About gmoney77

My name is Gerald Watson and I do lifestyle marketing for various companies/agencies. The purpose of this blog is to highlight the people I work with, the work I do as well as the shit I see on the regular.

Posted on March 23, 2012, in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 1 Comment.

  1. kind of off topic but…

    What’s the piano sample looping in the background on the first track? Masta’s Chamber/The High Priestess of Chessboxin’? I’ve been searching for it for months and can’t find it!

    On another note the album is absolutely incredible! I’m from Texas and I’ve put a lot of people on to it down here. Huntsville, Texas… Not Austin. It’s been a great album though and it helped me rediscover a lot of Wu Classics. I had completely forgotten about Mighty Healthy until I listened to Blue Hype. Keep up the great work and I wish you all the best in everything else you do.

    Thanks!

    Sincerely,

    -Jimmy

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 764 other followers

