The Pics – When Harlem Came to Paris

hip_09-17

hip_09-3

hip_09-30

hip_09-24

hip_09-111

Here’s just a sampling of what took place, as I at least wanted to give people a taste of “When Harlem Came to Paris.”  These pics don’t do the experience the justice it deserves.  Rest assured,  I’ll have better shots soon.

Anyone that knows me will tell you that I NEVER dress up for ANYTHING, however, this is a program that I’m more than happy to do so.  Not necessarily because I’m on the staff, but because when you do so you feel that much more apart of the experience.  You really get drawn in.

I’ve been apart of quite a few events, campaigns, etc….but WHCTP definitely ranks in my top 5 best.  The food, the apparel, the music, the people all add up to create a truly unique atomsphere…and, at year 2, this is  just the beginning…

Thanks to Kat and LSP, the sponsors, and the attendees for making WHCTP ’09 such a success.

All I’ve gotta say is be prepared – NYE ’09 …WE’RE SHUTTING IT DOWN!

About gmoney77

My name is Gerald Watson and I do lifestyle marketing for various companies/agencies. The purpose of this blog is to highlight the people I work with, the work I do as well as the shit I see on the regular.

Posted on March 5, 2009, in Uncategorized and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 755 other followers

